Representatives
& Locations

ProTEC
Enviro-Prep Systems
RD Coatings
Albi
De Neef
Tnemec

We maintain offices in these Texas cities. Contact us to place an order or request additional information.

North Texas - Dallas, Fort Worth, Longview,
Temple, Tyler, Waco, Wichita Falls

8950 Gary Burns Drive, Suite 1
Frisco, Texas 75034
800.326.7881

John Barry
214.801.9466 cell
jbarry@barrygroupllc.com

Bill Bailey
214.693.7585
bbailey@barrygroupllc.com

Josh Barry
214.801.0856 cell
josh@barrygroupllc.com


Texas Panhandle, West Texas,
New Mexico
Lubbock, Texas

Lane Salvato
806.786.1405 cell
lsalvato@barrygroupllc.com

 

South Texas - Houston, Beaumont, Lufkin, College Station
27326 Robinson Road, Suite 203
Conroe, Texas 77385
800.326.7881

Pat Barry
713.816.1763 cell
pat@barrygroupllc.com

Billy Konczak
281.974.8166 cell
billy@barrygroupllc.com

Seth Casey
281.793.3346 cell
seth@barrygroupllc.com


Austin, San Antonio, Corpus Christi, Laredo, Rio Brande Valley, Victoria

Mike Shields
210.265.7204 cell
512.964.8550 cell
mshields@barrygroupllc.com